WinkAdresse-, telefon-, og mailliste for fastboende på Drejø maj 2017

Rettelser? Mail til webmaster@drejo.dk

Drejø Brovej

1

Jonas Jespersen

61793737

jocojes@gmail.com 

Drejø Brovej

5

Lars Milling &
Sanne Larsen

61685843
23685507

milling@drejo.dk
sanne@drejo.dk 

Drejø Brovej

10

Tamira Mariann
Jørgensen

30481741
62213511

tmj@km.dk 

Drejø Brovej

13

Edith & Ejlif Rasmussen

21459690
62210233

e.rasmussen@drejo.dk

Drejø Brovej

14

Per Lyder Dahle

2329 7595

pld@dalypeartint.com

Drejø Brovej

18

Nina Rasmussen

3054 1336

nr@svendborg-gym.dk

Drejø Brovej

20

Tyge Blum & (Helle)

20323626

 
         

Bækskildevej

3

Hanns Haenel,
Christian &
Ursula Weidemann

63210621
30301319
28934384

baekskilde@mail.dk

Bækskildevej

3

Færgepersonalet
Højestene

21287938

hojest@gmail.com

Bækskildevej 

6

Karin Godtfredsen

6168 4215

godtfredsenkarin@gmail.com

 

Kirkevejen

6

Jørgen & Anette
Christoffersen

61629787

j.christoffersen56@
gmail.com

 

Vigsvej

1

Anne-Birgitte Christensen

62214787
50461575

ab@drejokro-kobmand.dk

Vigsvej

2

Poul Skovgaard Hansen

22504470

vigsvej2@drejo.dk

Vigsvej

6

Morten Henningsen &
Pia Rostrup

62217275
40843960

rostruphenningsen@mail.dk

Vigsvej

8

Jørgen Lundsgaard

40100002

jorgens.lundsgard@svendborg.dk

Vigsvej

9

Lajla Friisbæk Jensen

62216506

 

Vigsvej

11

Mogens Chrie'l

22532585

mchriel@gmail.com

 

Hestmaevej

2

Schönne Jochimsen

61667406

  

Hestmaevej

6

Susi & Jørgen Bindner

24606569

 jsbindner@gmail.com

 

Husmandsvej

9

Lilian Ovesen

62213805

 

Husmandsvej

11

Erling Elkrog

23966597

 

Husmandsvej

15

Susanne &
Robert Jacobsen

51553336
22441833

info@noerresoe.dk
dusty_jacobsen@yahoo.dk

      

Horskærvejen

2

Lotte & Keld Myrèn

21713876

lkmyren194@gmail.com

Horskærvejen

4

Lars Helbro

23239339

lars@stenovne.dk

 

Strædet

1

Marie Henningsen

62213814

 

Strædet

5

John Mortensen

53658305

forsteren@yahoo.dk

Strædet

6

Ditte & Ole Jørgensen

62218804

lillebo6@gmail.com

Strædet

8

Flemming Kofoed Eriksen

66121807

mini.fe@strynet.dk

Strædet

11

     

Strædet

15

Martin Weber

50987538

 
 

Drejø Skovvej

5

Beth Tolbod Blay

23627117

blay@mail.dk

Drejø Skovvej

8

Jesper Honoré
Anne Weber 

30859178
22317866 

jsper.honore@rolls-royce.com
a-weber2011@hotmail.com 

Drejø Skovvej

9

Annette & Ebbe Valbjørn

31486023
31486024

valbjorn@drejo.dk

Drejø Skovvej

10

Mimi Jespersen

62800882
61240882

mimidrejoe@gmail.com

Drejø Skovvej

13

Markus Sørensen

40897525

markus_sorensen@hotmail.com

Drejø Skovvej

15

Grethe &
Søren Rask Jensen

66184213
20205102

soren.rask.jensen@gmail.com

Drejø Skovvej

17

Hanne Ørum Sørensen
Niels Kr. Mortensen

28438581
53763044

hanne@syrenvej.dk
mortensen@syrenvej.dk

Drejø Skovvej

19

Simon Elmelund Nielsen & Christina Rasmussen

27309510

elmelund.eu@gmail.com
chridi_rasmussen@hotmail.com

Drejø Skovvej

22

Johannes Madsen

61542573

jm@drejokro-kobmand.dk

Drejø Skovvej

24

Anders Jakobsen

62202064

andersmartin@live.dk

Drejø Skovvej

26

Elly & Bent Hansen

62800547

ellydrejoe@hotmail.dk

Drejø Skovvej

28

Esther Jensen &
Peter Strange Henningsen,
Emma-Kathrine og Martin

28186561
20220132

strange@drejo.dk
est1@pc.dk

 

Drejø Skov

1

Else &
Leif Elmelund Nielsen

62221248
40365827

skoven1@gmail.com

Drejø Skov

3

Freddy Channo &
(Birthe Christensen)

22447240
20994067

skovly@me.com

Drejø Skov

4

Helle Køster

2235 4616

helle.koster@gmail.com

Drejø Skov

10

Marianne & Arne Berner

42270155
26170727

asb@pc.dk

Drejø Skov

16

Jens D. Thomsen

62210390