TELEFONLISTE

Fritidshuse på Drejø

NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Poul Hansen 1 62209125
Eva Nygård 2 58540031 elns@mail.dk
Anders Ib Pedersen 3 2461 3555
Margrethe & Jørgen Gonge 4 86262499
22912199
margrete.gonge@gmail.com
Anni &
Esben Bjamt
6 23391095
23336035
esbenbjarnt@hotmail.com
Hanne Brøndum &
Poul Vibsig
7 62261966
62217363
hanne-honning@mail.tele.dk
Alice Hermansen &
Svend Heegaard
9 22878185
22608185
kontakt@alicehermansen.dk
svend.heegaard@gmail.com
Gladsaxe feriekoloni 11 39565511 riha@dlf.org
Lisette & Christian Heine Jensen 12 86915504
26168494
heine.gonge@dadlnet.dk
Jette Arp 14 2245 2395 jettearp@gmail.com
Mette &
Jacob Skov
16 62205646
29438072
mjskov@gmail.com
Ebbe Christensen 18
Lisbeth & Leif Max Nielsen 22 62209550
21943720
max_nielsen@dadlnet.dk
Mads og Christine Dalsgaard 24 2984 8116 Christine.dalsgaard@gmail.com
mads.b.dalsgaard@gmail.com
Inge & Poul Strange Henningsen 28 60739029
60800119
rosa2@hotmail.dk
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Allan Koch 1 42400000 allan.koch.biral@gmail.com
Jens Broby Madsen 2 62617605
Lena og Poul Petersen 4 62217659 lena.poul@hotmail.com
Rasmus Hansen 6 20426750
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Kirsten Mindegaard & Flemming E. Nielsen 4 40223446
30348688
kir_fle@mail.dk
Bente Friis Clausen &
Tommy Larsen
7 60640778
60850698
tolar@live.dk
Sussie Smerlø 8 4097 2944
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Ane-Maria og Steen Kjær Jacobsen 3 29299476
26559105
serupanemaria@gmail.com
sj@steenjacobsen.dk
Birgitte & Henrik Gonge 5 60682333
22361214
henrik@gonge.dk
Inge & Poul Erik E. Pedersen 7 49709902 poul.erik@pedersen.mail.dk
Mogens Chriél 11 22532585 mchriel@gmail.com
Charlotte Klinkvort 13 35128825
61333825
John Kjærsgaard Johansen 15 65974371
Karen Christoffersen &
Jens Anders Jensen
17 41292717 jaj@fibermail.dk
Kirsten Geerthsen &
Michael Hansen
19 62682850
21410011
mha@hydrema.com
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Lis & Stig Møller Rasmussen 66130267
30359747
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Jesper & Ny Egund 10 45826526
22482935
ny@egund.dk
Christina E. & Jacob Rosendal 10 39400121
21292158
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Ellen & Keld Pedersen 1 26162766
2042 7744
ellen@drejo.dk
kp@danship.as
Lise Lotte P. & Peter Honoré 2 62210651
63210282
dgv@galleri-dgv.dk
Jonna Henningsen 3 20853509
Hanne Brøndum & Poul Vibsig 4 62261966 hanne-honning@mail.tele.dk
Jonathan Keenan 5 62201203
3698 1203
falkshus@mac.com
Lise &Flemming Strange Jensen 13 40344147 flemming.lise@webspeed.dk
Jette & Svend Helmer 17 40111936
40104141
svend.helmer@mail.dk
Christiane & Jens R.Gammeltoft 23 38711964
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Jette Strange Jensen 4 32533555
”Mosehuset” 7
”Lundahls Huset” 9
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Kirstine & Niels Jørgensen 7 56972180
21456132
post@hoekerladen.dk
Feriebolig 11 30859178
20426750
Jesper Honore &
Rasmus Hansen
Lissi Strange
Benni Hansen
12 26375956
40294030
lissistrange@yahoo.dk
sdromme@webspeed.dk
Kristian H. Petersen 14 28887660 kristianhp@ofir.dk
”Agnetes gård” 18
NAVN
NR.
TLF.
EMAIL
Jan Henningsen 2 62625963
51570085
jan.henningsen@trioplast.com
Birgitte & Peter Stougaard 5 40815815 mrpeterstougaard@gmail.com
Familien Køster v/Dagny 6 75941474
24444451
dagnykoester@gmail.com
Hanne & Lars Skytte Jensen 8 65901510
21900799
lars@skyttes.com
Lillian Kjærsgaard 12 22901820 vorthjem12@gmail.com