TELEFONLISTE

Fastboende på Drejø

NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
1 Jonas Jespersen 61793737 jocojes@gmail.com
5 Lars Milling &
Sanne Milling
61685843
23685507
milling@drejo.dk
sanne@drejo.dk
13 Edith & Ejlif Rasmussen 21459690
62210233
e.rasmussen@drejo.dk
14 Per Lyder Dahle 23297595 pld@dalypeartint.com
18 Nina Rasmussen 30541336 nr@svendborg-gym.dk
20 Tyge Blum & (Helle) 20323626
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
3 Hanns Haenel,
Christian &
Ursula Weidemann
63210621
30301319
28934384
baekskilde@mail.dk
3 Færgepersonalet
Højestene
21287938 hojest@gmail.com
6 Karin Godtfredsen 61684215 godtfredsenkarin@gmail.com
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
6 Jørgen & Anette
Christoffersen
61629787 j.christoffersen56@gmail.com
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
1 Anne-Birgitte Christensen 62214787
50461575
ab@drejokro-kobmand.dk
2 Poul Skovgaard Hansen 22504470 vigsvej2@drejo.dk
6 Morten Henningsen & Pia Rostrup 62217275
40843960
rostruphenningsen@mail.dk
8 Anja & Jørgen Lundsgaard 40100002 jorgens.lundsgard@svendborg.dk
9 Lajla Friisbæk Jensen 62216506
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
2 Sönne Jochimsen
6 Karin & Bjarne Rasmussen og Godtfred 23381704  bejdedog@gmail.com
8 Boris & Margareta Christensen 26289097 boc251034@gmail.com
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
9 Lilian Ovesen 62213805
11 Erling Elkrog 23966597
15 Susanne & Robert Jacobsen 51553336
61209097
info@noerresoe.dk
dusty_jacobsen@yahoo.dk
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
2 Lotte & Keld Myrèn 21713876 lkmyren194@gmail.com
4 Lars Helbro 23239339 lars@stenovne.dk
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
1 Marie Henningsen 62213814
5 John Mortensen 53658305 forsteren@yahoo.dk
6 Ditte & Ole Jørgensen 62218804 lillebo6@gmail.com
8 Søren Thide 20232526 sthide54@gmail.com
11 Sofie Schwensen sgs@sofieschwensen.dk
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
6 Martin Weber 50987538
8 Jesper Honoré
Anne Weber
30859178
22317866
jsper.honore@rolls-royce.com
a-weber2011@hotmail.com
9 Annette & Ebbe Valbjørn 31486023
31486024
valbjorn@drejo.dk
10 Mimi Jespersen 62800882
61240882
mimidrejoe@gmail.com
13 Markus Sørensen 40897525 markus_sorensen@hotmail.com
15 Grethe &
Søren Rask Jensen
41465148
20205102
soren.rask.jensen@gmail.com
17 Hanne Ørum Sørensen
Niels Kr. Mortensen
28438581
53763044
hanne@syrenvej.dk
mortensen@syrenvej.dk
19 Simon Elmelund Nielsen & Christina Rasmussen & Anna 27309510 elmelund.eu@gmail.com
chridi_rasmussen@hotmail.com
20 Ole Boye Frandsen & Ruth 20234028
40198147
oleboye@gmail.com
22 Johannes Madsen 61542573 jm@drejokro-kobmand.dk
24 Anders Jakobsen 62202064 andersmartin@live.dk
26 Elly & Bent Hansen 62800547 ellydrejoe@hotmail.dk
28 Esther Jensen &
Peter Strange Henningsen og Martin
28186561
20220132
strange@drejo.dk
est1@pc.dk
NR.
NAVN
TLF.
EMAIL
1 Else &
Leif Elmelund Nielsen
62221248
40365827
skoven1@gmail.com
3 Freddy Channo &
(Birthe Christensen)
22447240
20994067
skovly@me.com
4 Helle Køster 2235 4616 helle.koster@gmail.com
10 Marianne & Arne Berner 42270155
26170727
asb@pc.dk
16 Jens D. Thomsen 62210390